Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1380032822 A Single Man in Frederick, MD 30 / IT Help Desk Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: frederick community college, itt tech of chantilly va

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frederick, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from frederick community college, itt tech of chantilly va. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly I've been working on this a lot lately. I am breaking out of my comfort zone to try and find that thing that drives me.I do enjoy the work I do, but I don't know that I considerate my passion per say. Honestly I really want to write fiction and I am working on investigating that avenue.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and going new places with people I care about. I love to experience new things. I enjoy playing PC games with friends when I have some downtime. I have several friends who live far away and playing games gives us a way to stay connected and have fun. Sitting at home watching movies on Netflix is nice too. I also enjoy just taking a drive with the windows down and the music up. Just enjoying the tunes and the scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has their life together. Sure we all have baggage, but someone who has overcome that baggage or who has accepted their own baggage and is happy with who they are. I'm an affectionate person and I like to cuddle, kiss and hug. I am looking for someone who also wants these things. I want someone who is okay with alone time for both of us to do our own things. I am looking for someone who won't try to change me, but encourages me to try new things and achieve my goals, just as I will encourage and support my partner. If you're vegetarian or vegan we will never be compatible nothing personal just... WHERE'S THE BEEF?!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile. I've been told this many times, that when I smile I look a little like Po from Kung Fu panda. I embrace it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bands of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson. Its book 3 in the second Mistborn series. Very excellent writer and I always enjoy his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dream of writing novels one day! Writing has been something I've done for years, but I've never finished anything. Its usually something I pick up and put down and never touch again. I have begun writing regularly, and I would love to have something complete and maybe even published in less than two years.I also just started learning guitar! Its been a wonderful, and frustrating experience.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I've been told I give great back rubs!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the new guy (yep its dumb, but i like it), i don't know, that's a tough question! :), whatever she picks! i just like watching them with someone!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, castle, grimm