Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1358508726 A Single Man in Warsaw, NC 21 / play guitar and sing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Warsaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Warsaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Warsaw, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music because it is my dream and I hope to one day make it somewhere in music to support myself. Music has gotten me out of a very dark place in my life. I am also passinate about the music I listen to, I dont like pop music, or rap, its hard to explain the music I like, it xan go from calm acoustics to alt rock, to metalcore. I write and make my own music. I also love potography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to make music in my free time, I llay alot of instruments such as guitar, bass guitar, piano, and the ukulele. I enjoy listening to music as I am always searching for new artist/bands to find that perfect song. I like to take photos of things in my free time also

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My talents
  3. The way I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Sweet