Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13398721329 A Single Man in Pagosa Springs, CO 42 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pagosa Springs
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pagosa Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pagosa Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love where I live in the Colorado Mountains. Love my 2 kids and being outdoors with them. I'm a hard worker with my act together. I'm widowed and am not looking to date around. I know what love is and how to work at a long relationship. I'm passonate and very active. I am learning to slow down a bit but most folks will tell you that I'm a little crazy. Hobbies are Horses (Have 4) bow hunting, fishing, snowmobiling, atving, camping with the kids, love to travel, Still enjoy skiing and snowboarding and am open to new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, relax (Some times) and horseback riding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. The great town I live in and the people here
  3. my church

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet