Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12934281335 A Single Man in Naples, FL 19 / Remodelling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate with my sports and also being there for one another making sure the right person is there for me like I would be for her

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports hanging out and spending time with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Soccer

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction