Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12897268234 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 33 / Self Employed Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spokane community college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from spokane community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

am passionate about life, i love the good thing life has to offer. and i want to be able to touch peoples heart in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, cooking and roadtrips

The most influential person in my life has been

Am looking for a long term relationship with a woman that has a good heart. Honesty and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Aurora of love and peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. good health
  3. my source of living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The presence of God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Am quite spontaneous. I love the good things of life. I have the love of God at heart. Living life to the fullest. Quite a ambitious.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show