Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12852021334 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 30 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping and mentoring other people. At work, I?m usually the one my coworkers come to when they have questions about how to do something or when they're struggling with something difficult. They know I?ll always do my best to set aside some time to listen to them and to provide what help I can. I don?t always know the right answer, but I?ll work with them to figure it out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading novels and writing fiction. I?ve recently become interested in photography. When I can get more time off from work, I like to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m on the quiet side. That?s not to say that I?m not social. I love a good conversation. I love hanging out with and joking around with my friends, my family, and my coworkers. But if you stick me in a large group of people, I guarantee you that I?ll be one of the quietest people there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

?The Harry Potter? series is one of my all-time favorites. It has great characters, great world building, and witty writing. If I could have lunch with one celebrity, living or dead, it would be J.K. Rowling. I?d love to pick her brain about her writing process.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction