Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12845587027 A Single Woman in Magnolia, NJ 52 / Surgical Practice Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university

Magnolia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. Discovering everything life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new things. I go to the gym regularly, spend time with friends and family. I enjoy most outdoor activities and love the beach. I love going to concerts, Flyers, Eagles, Phillies and Sixers games.

The most influential person in my life has been

My perfect match would be someone who really loves life and is emotionally secure. Have a great sense of humor, likes outdoor physical activities, takes care of himself, has integrity and a good heart. Family has to be important, and also like doing anything from going to a concert, sports events, quick getaway, to watching a movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for people and green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a widow...I had an awesome marriage. Hopefully I can find that special someone again. I am an eternal optimist, emotionally secure and love life. I have a great sense of humor, extremely active, go to the gym regularly and in good physical shape. I have 2 grown children that I am extremely close to and love my family. I love doing outdoor activities, going to concerts, the shore, gym, to having a glass of wine or beer while watching a movie.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime