Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12773956926 A Single Woman in Niland, CA 55 / Disable to a pont

Socially Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Niland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Niland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Niland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with. My animals. And try to take them for walk

I typically spend my leisure time

Looking at TV or reading book

The most influential person in my life has been

There love of animals and they don't do drugs

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I can be

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home that i am buying
  2. My. Animals
  3. And my heath and my mother is still liveing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to go camping

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other