Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12752396818 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 27 / Bookkeeper

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I used to think it was music & entertainment I was passionate about. Now, as I get older, being with my family (my mom, sister, niece, nephews, etc.) is one of my biggest passions. I'm so thankful the Lord has blessed me with them. While I do enjoy going to concerts and getting in a good Netflix binge as much as the next girl, I really just love spending time with those I love and helping them with whatever they may need. I really do believe my spiritual gift is service and I hope I'm using it to serve God and others well! (I also absolutely love Disney, the beach, Chick-Fil-A & most anything 90's. Basic white gi

I typically spend my leisure time

As I mentioned before, I really just love spending time with friends and family, whether it's going out to dinner, seeing a movie or just hanging out and playing games at home. I love good company. I also enjoy baking, but I'm definitely not a pro. If the recipe calls for more than five ingredients, I have to call in reinforcements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can love like Jesus. Someone who is confident in who he is, what he's called to do and can lead well. Great sense of humor: 100% necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, people might say my eyes. Personality wise, maybe that I'm typically pretty outgoing and tend to use humor to (hopefully) make people feel more comfortable and welcomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus. He's given me more grace, hope and peace than I can imagine or ever deserve!
  2. My sweet family. I couldn't have asked for a better one!
  3. Friends to laugh & do life with. To have at least 5 people to call close friends is so special.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

that thing you do!, remember the titans, la la land

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama