Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732279513 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 41 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to just live each day, whether that is sitting at home relaxing or getting out. I also love my kids most, I am very passionate about helping people. I never take anything for granted, never. I'm still working on life, but I want someone that together we will follow that road and have a great life faced with challenges, excitement and whatever life brings. To look and see you looking at me. I want to always support my partner. Really I am a simple person who can paint, draw, sew, read, spending time outdoors. I don't care about material things or flashy things. I just want a partner who truly loves and respects me and I love to

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create and read. I am not afraid to try new things, day to day I decide what to do based on what feels right or whatever would be a blast. I would rather be with someone who loves me, that can join me in leisure times

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for someone to laugh, love and see what is right in front of him. Someone that is easy going and doesn't mind cuddly on the coach, who knows where it might lead to. We become best friends and share a life that we choose.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

One thing I read is my Bible everyday because I love my faith and relationship with God. I will read anything with a good story. I read alot of poetry from Mya Angelo, Walt Wittman, to name a few

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. Knowing someone out there is just for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love for higher ups recognize my skill set and utilize those instead of just setting me a side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can be silly sometimes, I sing alot doing house chores, don't worry I'm a good singer, I don't care if I match clothes if I'm hanging around the house. I am a good cook, I wear makeup on special occasions, natural is the best. I do alot of drawing, coloring, Journaling and write stories, my abilities and imagination are never ending. I will never turn down a foot rub. I am honest about everything, I am quiet when need be but will speak up for something I believe in . I am unique because I'm me. Communication is key in relationships.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, unsure at this time, the first 48 hrs