Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731040414 A Single Man in Hopatcong, NJ 42 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Looking to meet new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, being outdoors, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, passion, trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually not the center of attention and I don't say much, but when I do it is truly meaningful and comes from my heart (let it be a sarcastic joke or an honest advice/opinion)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Vanilla ice cream

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Stay tuned... will be part of the live broadcast

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, mike & molly, breaking bad, game of thrones, lie to me, discovery channel