Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714220731 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 35 / Investigator/ social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music, writing, cooking, traveling, my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, working out, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a big heart, intelligent, caring, spontaneous, and above all, they believe in God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to take care of my daughter on my own
  2. Being provided with the education that I have
  3. Having a good job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime