Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12665098320 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university central florida ucf- go knights!

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university central florida ucf- go knights!. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise reading travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Self sufficient

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

4 agreements Great book to help you look at your perception of your reality! And tweak it as needed !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Prosperity
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I understand what you are saying. More than you know !

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV