Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12642114215 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 49 / Financial Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy, living a healthy lifestyle, seeing new places, and unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, attending sporting events and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can count on and who wants to be in a solid relationship that we can both build together. Someone who is caring, honest and understands the importance of a healthy relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I think the happiest and most successful relationships are those in which couples are truly best friends and take pleasure in supporting and bringing out the best in each other. I'm looking for someone who shares similar views, has a sense of humor and likes to have fun.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis