Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12620529825 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Customer Service Associate

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grossmont college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grossmont college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about seeing the world and experiencing as many cultures and people groups as possible. I have a real love for the people of the former Soviet Bloc, especially East Germany and the Czech Republic. I used to think I would become a missionary there some day, but I think I like tourism a little too much...I love to laugh and the best way to get me to open up is start playing some funny stuff by Weird Al or taking about funny things that happened while traveling.I'm also passionate about my friends, living a good and simple life, eating natural whole foods, and giving all glory to God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really am a California girl. I love the beach but I never seem to get enough time to go there with my friends when I want to.If money were no object, I would go see almost every Broadway musical that comes to town. My greatest disappointment in life so far is not standing outside the theater begging for tickets (joking!) when The Lion King came to town.I'm a big fan of the SoCal Renaissance Faire up in Irwindale, and go in costume every year. If I could afford it, I would join the SCA.Travel is my favorite thing, and I cannot afford it very often, but I do like to do a bit of hometown tourism: Old Town, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be able to laugh at all the weird stuff I laugh at,. I've got a weird sense if humor, so...They must love Jesus. As much as I think that should be self explanatory, it's really something deeper than most people think. It's not all about going to church and saying there right words, but about a hunger for the truth and wanting to grow deeper with Christ in every aspect of life.Our views should be similar when it comes to family and home values. This is a weird one, but includes choices about energy consumption and natural resource stewardship.Sorry, more than one...

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had to read 1984 for class last semester. I listened to it and enjoyed it a lot.Hmm. This one is hard, because I read a lot.My favorite book is by Diana Wynne Jones, called Howl's Moving Castle. It's part of a series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being adopted. (God's provision)
  2. Living in San Diego. (God's blessing)
  3. All the experiences I've had overseas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I don't say anything, it doesn't mean I don't have any opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Wow, a blank canvas. I wish I could draw on it. I might be better at that than writing things about myself. I'm not really one to toot my own horn, except, wait! I do play a horn! While it's true, and while I'm not a shabby musician, I don't play as much as I used to, thanks to my off work schedule, so I'm not as good as I want to be. My church is a little different, and we have brass bands instead of organs. I play in the band and enjoy it very much. I like traditional worship more than contemporary, and I love bluegrass Gospel music more than any other kind of Christan music.I'm running out of space, so ask me

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel stuff, there fifth element, star wars, star trek,, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show