Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1077604714 A Single Woman in Birmingham, MI 39 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with family and friends, traveling, food and wine, and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, whether it be trying a new restaurant, going to a concert or sporting event; playing tennis or golf, and being outside whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a big heart and thinks about others. Someone that knows how to have a good time, is emotionally available, and has passion for his family and career. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things; I would love to find a partner that enjoys the same. Lastly, someone that has a great sense of humor and doesn't always sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing beats a great book, however, I have found that time lately has only permitted a few great magazines. Some of my favorites are The Week, Fine Cooking, US Weekly and Vanity Fair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing long-term friendships in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the new and unique experiences that my travels have brought to my life.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to laugh when the going gets tough.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My friends are like family to me. I enjoy cooking, trying new restaurants, home decorating, attending sporting events and having a good time. I also love to travel - sometimes spontaneously. I am dedicated to my career but know when it is time to shut the computer down and enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, anything by mary higgins clark, anything by david sedaris

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism