Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1041695419 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 57 / patent attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgia tech & univ. of md

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgia tech & univ. of md. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

adventure, the arts, my friends and family. Now that my kids are grown, I am exploring the world again. I love to snow ski and plan on heading out west again this winter. After that, who knows ... next spring and summer, the Chesapeake Bay will be wonderful to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

being out on the water, recreation and sports, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is laid back and likes to laugh. I take the road not too well traveled and like to head to out of the way places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football