Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039245029 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 28 / Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south georgia college

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fulfilling my life long aspiration of becoming a professional voice over; whether that's through radio, television, or any facet that my voice can be heard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching HD tv. Going for an afternoon run. Eating high quality home cooked meals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Don't get me wrong, Its very nice to be able to have a night out on the town and have a great time with 'friends', but to be able to go out on the town or relax with someone that I can love and romance, who can also love me too, and that I can create and share positive memories with... now that is cool.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my eyes. Or maybe my physique. Could be my hands though. Or possibly even my shoes. Well, I guess it really depends on the person. This one's a toss up, but if I can think back to what I receive the most compliments on, it would have to be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Halo: Ghost of Onyx (Sci Fi)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a professional artist.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

No, not right now. If I put too much on here, we won't have anything to talk about.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch