Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027846020 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, IN 53 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To have a healthy relationship with someone faithful, honest with each other. Spend time with each other doing things we each like to do. Im a good hearted woman who likes to do special things for a good guy! I have a full time job and I'm a hard worker and I hope to find a guy who is also a hard worker, but wants to spend time with me as I will with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girls when I can, when they come to visit, they are both in college I love to cook. Spend time with my family means a lot to me. I love to spend time with my friends we go out to eat or go shopping or just go gor coffee somewhere. I like to work in the yard when I have time taking care of the flowers or mowing. I love to go bowling when I can

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing