Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1012324024 A Single Woman in Somerville, TN 28 / bartender/ waitress

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, horses, friends and family. I really am passionate about helping others but also taking the time for myself. I'm some what of a writer and really enjoy watching the sunset and putting the finishing touches on my story.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and write. I don't always work on my story I also just write things out sometimes. I like to be outside in the summer time working in the garden and at the barn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a caring and amazing family.
  2. I have some amazing friends.
  3. Most I'm importantly that I survived a horrible car accident almost 7 years ago and am able to use that in my story.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Thoughtful