Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #999940837 A Single Man in Breckenridge, CO 31 / Ski Lift Electrician

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and see and do new things spontaneously. I like to be centered and have lots of friends to spend time with. Doing anything with an element of danger excites me. I spend most of my time outside at work and play. I like to be the tard that makes everyone laugh! I moved to Colorado a few years ago and love it out here and do not plan on leaving soon. Rafting, rock crawling in the jeep, riding the Harley and dirtbikes, camping and hiking are all great ways to spend a day, though I don't mind going to Denver no and then either. I wouldn't say I'm passionate about working on my house, but I own it so why not!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with or helping friends. Riding or jeeping or working on them (I can fix anything). As much as I like running hard and having a full schedule, I really enjoy being in the country, getting some quiet slow-down time from the work week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that loves me.
  2. Friends that care.
  3. Being healthy to do the things I love!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing