Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #999850526 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 34 / Student, Tattoo Shop Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arizona, wichita state university

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is definitely the pursuit of knowledge. I'm currently a student at the U of A and I love to learn, especially about science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course, I spend a lot of time hanging out with my kids and when classes are in session I study frequently as well. I also enjoy watching documentaries or, if I need to get out of the house, taking a drive and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone to enjoy day to day life with. I'd really like to meet someone who enjoys going out for a casual night but is also down for spending some evenings on the back porch having a couple beers and making each other snort with laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet but I'm not shy and I'm usually all smiles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was God No by Penn Jillette, he just cracks me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My education
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be blonde but I'm definitely not dumb!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very honest, kind, and warm person who enjoys making people smile. I love intellectual conversations, intelligent humor and, on occasion, gratuitous crudeness while having a loud good time!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

your highness, star trek, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, the daily show, the big bang theory, anything about science or space!, through the wormhole, nova