Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998904726 A Single Man in Cedar City, UT 27 / Massage Therapist/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Cedar City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cedar City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dog, star gazing, trying new things, travel and adventure. I want to do great things in my life like helping people and furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, walking out in nature, reading, spending time with good people as well as enjoying the world around us. I love finding out what is on the other side of the hill.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone who isn't afraid to go out and be wild! I mean adventuresome, try things that you never imagined and still come home to be happy with a calm simple life. Courage is a plus, Humor a must and intelligence most important of all! I am looking for a long happy life and someone to share it with, if one day 40 years from now I am sitting watching the surf roll in with someone I love and care about then life will be complete.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, hair and eyes. I am kind of loud (must be from living in a place with so much space for most of my life.) I have a red beard and blonde wavy hair. My eyes have been described as the sky during the last day's of fall before winter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Count of Monte Cristo and various other books. I could go on about literature and what I thought of this book or that but I read allot so it wouldn't be much fun reading a dissertation of my literary times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are truly wonderful people who help me find the better part of me
  2. My friends, for all the adventures we share as well as the good talks and times
  3. My life, for the wonderful people and opportunities in it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

three amigos, when harry met sally, and many more, most, most

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, a few, most