Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998903623 A Single Man in Mountain View, CA 29 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain View, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living an active and healthy lifestyle. You can find me at the gym or participating in some sort of physical activity on a daily basis. I need someone who can keep up and maybe even push me to another level.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active (i.e. lifting, running, swimming, rock climbing etc..).Recently have bought my first motorcycle, and enjoy riding and exploring.I like to go to happy hour with friends, go to dinner and watch sports (either live or at a bar).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone attractive and intellectual, but also laid back, sarcastic and fun. I need that girl who takes care of herself. Someone who is classy, but can also be adventurous and hang with the guys.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet. Once I open up to you though, I have a sarcastic, funny side to me. Im laid back. Hardly every get upset or mad, or at least I don't show it. Im physically fit and am easy to get along with if you want to take the time to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't even remember. It's been so long since I've read a book other than a textbook. I think school ruined reading for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I am at in my career at this point in my life.
  2. My family and all the friends I have made throughout my experiences.
  3. Freedom to do what I want, when I want and with who I want.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama