Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998885334 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 69 / Retired

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east high, buffalo & ecc wmsv.

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from the love for my family...love my aerobic/dance classes, dancing to the latest music, love being near the water, fishing, boating, reading, travel, love to laugh...

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit on my swing & read, sunbathe, walk, dance around the house...:)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is happy with who he is and can do the little things that will keep a relationship warm & make me smile. I love late night texts, foot touching under the table, the look across a room meant just for me. Someone not afraid to show affection, holding hands, sitting close...I always give the person I am with my undivided attention and expect no less. Not interested in someone who has to be the center of attention or "on stage" all the time. Would like a gentleman but still someone fun, I love to laugh & I have a good sense of humor. Hope to find a guy that loves the beach & warm weather, I'm not a snow bun

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure... tossup between eyes, hair, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My great daughters & granddaughters
  3. Who/what I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really enjoy lengthy conversations about philosophy of life, relationships, interactions with people. A nice flow of give & take in the conversation where each person can learn & offer a perspective they've never thought about....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm 5'7, green eyes, weigh 127#. I have two beautiful adult daughters, who each have two beautiful daughters. (see...there is such a thing as goes around, comes around...ha!) I love hanging out with my granddaughters & doing things with them. My oldest daughter & her family are very involved with the Palace Theatre in Lockport. So attend the shows there frequently.I have a Motorcycle license, I have been licensed by US Coast Guard for Charter Captain also a Notary Public. I was Proprietor of Bridal Shop, worked with Ironworkers in Nuclear Plant in West Milton, NY as QC Inspector. Many things to many people but always

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama