Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998881636 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 29 / Entrepreneur and student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard university, iit delhi
  • Religion: Hindu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from harvard university, iit delhi. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Building things and creating experiences: all the way from organizing evening with friend to building Internet properties that reach to a much larger audience2. Investing in everyday productivity: constantly working on improving my daily routine with a combination of technological and physical utilities3. Develop relationships and keep them: love hanging out with a core group of friends and family as well as occasionally meeting new fun people

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Watching movies: LOVE watching movies - can watch any movie any number of times2. Travel: recent adventures include yacht trip to BVI and safari in Tanzania3. Talking: few things inspire me more than a great stimulating conversation with passionate creative people

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for life

The first thing people notice about me

Energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love of Parents
  2. Power of Dreams
  3. Humility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a serious guy!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

steve jobs,, the notebook, walk to remember,, outliers, made to stick, power of habit

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama