Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998877236 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 63 / Collections Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from springfield college. I'm 4'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others who are less fortunate, who are at a disadvantage socially, economically, educationally and spiritually. And I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, movies, lunch,dinner outings, shopping malls, jazz festivals, and the lake fronts or beaches and reading self help materials and entrepreneurial opportunities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How my parents took care of me and my up bringing.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my adult son, daughter my granddaughters and sisters.
  3. I am thankful for my health and relationship I have with God through his son Jesus.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful