Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998871227 A Single Woman in Two Rivers, WI 25 / Sub Extraordinaire

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Two Rivers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: two rivers high school

Two Rivers, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Two Rivers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tiny humans-I plan to be an Early Childhood teacherFinding happiness and feeling completeMy animalsMy best friends and brothers

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will roll on the floor laughing with me at ridiculous things

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the Heart Is-Emily Giffin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support even when I'm wrong
  2. being blessed with so many opportunities
  3. freedom and liberties that people take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

two kisses for maddy, killing kennedy, safe haven

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational