Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998865518 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 31 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people get to places they've never been. I coach... a lot, and I enjoy what I do. I've been able to put myself in situations to allow me to travel as well as help people along the way to see and experience things they may never have been able to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading at times and traveling to see what's out there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be balanced between working, having fun and finding time for yourself at times. Someone to laugh with and have fun is a must, as are being truthful and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy. I observe and watch more than I initiate something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paradise Suite - Bobos in Paradise and On Paradise Drive by David Brooks. Hilarious, very true on many levels and a good reminder to not take life too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things and people I have in my life.
  2. The places I've been.
  3. The friends I've made along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do like to get to know people, but it takes a bit to get me to open up. I'm not one to put myself out there right away. Having a good time when going out is not hard for me because I'm perfectly content just sitting back and hanging out or can let loose a bit... depending who I'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful