Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998862224 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 37 / Data Management Specialist/Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and about building a successful relationship with that very special someone that God has for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing! I enjoy watching the Atlanta Braves, and spending time with family and friends. I love to work in the yard, and try to be creative with my time and talents.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine, kind, and trustworthy. A real man that I can look up to, depend on, love, respect, honor, and have a great time with. Above all, he must be born again, and faithful to the house of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.
  2. My family. I have the best family in the world!
  3. My gun. Hopefully I'll never have to use it, but I will if I need to. Just sayin'

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nickname growing up was smiley, if you add jm2fun to that, I can be reached via mail at the search engine Y!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've never had too much fun! Life is too short to wait on someone else to make it great.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, not sure, hope floats

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, csi: las vegas, investigation discovery