Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998859326 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 50 / Education/Social Sevices

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, caring for my two children, family, traveling, working out and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, exercise and spend time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me, and living a healthy lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a nice smile and down to earth attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Persuasion by Jane Austen. Shakespeare Saved My Life by Laura Bates. The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up by Marie Kondo. I enjoy reading a variety of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism