Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998858529 A Single Man in Zionsville, IN 27 / Supervisor at Kohl's

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Zionsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Zionsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Zionsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate when it comes to music, movies, sports, and my country. I enjoy having in depth conversations about these subjects

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, reading, or watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can have a conversation with and love spending every waking moment with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person, who always has a smile on his face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I always care.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama