Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998845523 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Federal Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am sincerely passionate about my family and friends, my work. I love to eat. I love movies. I am very interested in traveling and experiencing new things, always willing to try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family & friends, Dining out, Reading, Watching TV, Vacationing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is down to earth, sense of humor, loving, caring, honest, someone who's just as adventurous as i am. I want someone that is willing to grow with me, someone that is willing to try new things am looking for someone who shares similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bioethics textbook, since I'm in school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive
  2. To have people in my life that i care about and who cares about me
  3. That i have a job and that i am able to maintain my lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an adventurous, fun, loving person who likes to hang out w/ friends & family. I also like to travel, go on cruises. I am really into comedy, love to laugh!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

fifty shades of grey trilogy, suze orman: action plan, inspirational

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, kesha, beyonce, mary j, gospel, jay-z, drake, chris brown, soca, reggae

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

act like a lady, think like a man, bad boys, crash

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, the real housewives of atlanta, general hospital