Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998843432 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of colorado at colorado springs

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a history for secondary education major and absolutely in love with it. My family is one of the most important things in my life and being around them makes me happier than anything. I love country music and my favorite movies are comedies. Anything that makes me laugh is golden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, although I would rather go out. Going to movies or concerts are two of my favorite things to do. I love adventures and love taking weekend road trips to the mountains, or Denver, or anywhere really. I've been in a "learn new things" phase lately and have wanted to experiment with new sports, hobbies, and activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has goals and a drive to have a successful life. Education is one of the absolute most important aspects in my life, and should be in my match's life as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People are usually quick to notice how outgoing I am. I am always an active part of the social scene and want to get to know people. I try to be very friendly to people I am just meeting in order to learn more about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my chance at a higher education.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that even though I am very social, it sometimes takes me a while to get the courage to approach people. I am very outgoing, but when it comes to someone I may have a crush on, I'm a lot more shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I failed to mention it earlier, football season is the best season. I am a huge New York Giants fan and get really competitive. I promise I won't hate it if you're a Cowboys fan. I know my team isn't perfect but they're mine. I honestly actually like most teams, and often cheer for the Atlanta Falcons as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

pretty little devils, dear john, all quiet on the western front

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity thief, batman, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

separated at birth, sullivan and son, planet earth