Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998835433 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 23 / Recreation Leader/ Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from arizona state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about school and my family. I am pursuing a Biology degree and hoping to get my Masters in a Marine Science to become a Marine Biologist. My family is always there for me and support my dreams of wanting to be apart of the research and environmental industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/Working outArtWatch TV

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is smart and driven. I prefer a person who is in the Sciences or Engineering field. My ideal guy would be a person who is athletic and loves the outdoors, but who also just likes to relax and enjoys one anothers company.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shark Life by Peter Benchley. My dream Marine Bio career would be to study Great Whites off of the coast of South Africa. So I tend to read ocean related/ science books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being in school
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How old I am. I commonly get mistaken for being younger than what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a mixture of everything just about! I am a science nerd but I love to be outdoors and work out. I do some sort of exercise almost everyday. Running and Pilates are my current workouts. I also run road races. Ive only done an 8K and 10K though. I play clarinet. Ive been playing since 4th grade. I like to do artsy things once in awhile. Mainly wood burn, draw, and paint! But I can also be the girl who just wants to relax at home on a Friday night and enjoy pop corn and a movie. I also have 2 piercings that are not on my ears.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction