Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #998832726 A Single Man in Whitefish, MT 60 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Whitefish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Whitefish, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Whitefish, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from stanford university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok, it is exciting to have the privileges I have to travel, to experience different cultures and see new and exciting things; and to revisit treasured places. Also, to cook, volunteer, help out where I can. I like activities...hiking, dancing, theatre, and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am starting to sail. It's something I did a bit of years ago, and now want to relearn the basics, be able to read the water, to maneuver, and to compete. I am also an avid runner, but have cut back in favor of biking as I did my first real triathlon in April and want to do it again.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile, my eyes, but I'm not always smiling, so they would be noticing something else. The goofy way I dress, the unmatched socks, the uneven hair...

The last book I read and enjoyed

There have been several, but the one I last read was The Cellist of Sarajevo. I've also been buying various field guides such as birds and wildflowers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My privileges.
  2. What I have been blessed with.
  3. Opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have dual citizenship...US and Canadian. I was born in the US but lived in Canada for 15 years. I have recently returned to the beautiful all season area called the Flathead Valley in Montana just outside of Glacier National Park and wonderful wilderness areas.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis