Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #996799713 A Single Man in Somerville, TN 38 / sales/marketing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my daughter. she is one year old and means everything to me. i also like attending sporting events,going out to eat and watching movies. i grew up on the beach so visiting my family for some fun in the sun is a must. im just an all around "work hard play hard" kinda guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

well....as i just described i like attending sporting events, going out to eat, watching movies, and spending time with my daughter. those are things im passionate about and things i enjoy doing with my leisure time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for everything god has done in my life
  2. i am thankful for my beautiful 1 year old daughter
  3. i am thankful for the "true" friends and family that i have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous