Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #996611722 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 25 / Architectural Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Discovering new places and new people is one of my favorite things. I strive not just to be a tourist but to really fully experience the places I travel to. Last spring I lived for four months in Italy and I hope to live abroad again.I am passionate about architecture. I've been interested in the field my whole life and just received my undergrad degree. I love that architecture is a multidisciplinary challenge. I also strongly believe that design can create positive change in a community and I hope to accomplish this in my career. I am passionate about the people in my life. My family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time out with my friends. I'm always up for discovering a new restaurant, grabbing a drink at the bar or spending the night dancing. However I am also always up for spending the night in with a movie, good conversation, and maybe some chinese takeout. I also enjoy spending time outdoors hiking, kayaking, camping, going to the beach in the summer and ice skating in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh no matter what, who is honest, dependable, intelligent and is passionate about what they do. I'm looking for someone that will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm pretty short, haha. At first I seem really quiet, but I'm actually fairly outgoing once I get comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, it's so relaxing. Currently I'm caught up in the Game of Thrones books and can't get enough of them. I also recently enjoyed Wise Man's Fear, and whatever architecture textbooks I have for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family, my hilarious friends, and the mentors that have taught me so much
  2. My education
  3. The opportunities that I have given

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm not actually subscribed at the moment so I would have to use a personal email if we decided to talk more.