Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #996404414 A Single Man in Dover, DE 47 / State Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and trying to be the proper role model for my children. Letting them know that in life you have to be dependable and honest. Show you have a heart and that you are willing to help out someone in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch my children playing sports and traveling to other states to watch them play. Also like to go to the beach and have fun and let loose. Just enjoy life and what it has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has the same values as I have. richdots at ya mail if you would like to chat. Someone who can be trusted and cares about how the other person feels.

The first thing people notice about me

Love to laugh and have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children!
  2. Health and family.
  3. That my family thinks and cares about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other