Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995611717 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 27 / Res Hab Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading. I like my pets (dogs, cats, chickens, rabbits). I like listening to music and playing my fiddle. I like being outside camping, fishing, gardening or just being. I like being with my friends and family. I like going out dancing or catching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I read, pinterest, or hang out outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...they are so important. They are always there for me.
  2. My friends...They support me and make me happy
  3. Being able to live in ID and do all the things that are Idaho.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, mozart, mozart, del mccoury, del mccoury

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, the wedding date, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama