Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995469713 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 25 / United States Navy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west virginia northern community college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and theater. I am also passionate about the outdoors and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to be in front of my tv or laptop, but I love doing things involving the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust, communicate with and just be happy with.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativeness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm from Ohio. Stationed in Virginia Beach, VA with the navy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

dont, have, favorites

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational