Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995314325 A Single Woman in Fernley, NV 42 / oral surgery assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: truckee meadows community college
  • Religion: Christian

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fernley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from truckee meadows community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to enjoy life and have fun. I want to try new adventures and meet new friends. Starting a new chapter in my life and would love to meet someone who can enjoy the ride with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside in the sun and play in the water. I also enjoy taking long walks and drinking wine. On sundays you will find me watching movies and baking all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with and share some time getting to know one another. I love people and crowds but also enjoy hanging out at home watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eye's

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone girl and of course Fifty Shades of Gray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, weeds, breaking bad