Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995313115 A Single Man in Houston, TX 60 / Medical Billing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Raising my 2 daughters now on my own. One 24 year old & one 15 year old. Also God is first I serve weekly as an usher when we meet as one group. Twice a month I lead the ushers for the North Region of our church. I am also one who enjoys helping others which is why I am part of the group of volunteers that assists at Hope Worldwide events as well as being a blood donor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, whether science fiction, fantasy, mystery or suspense. Occasionally going out to dinner with the family. Plus I enjoy taking drives to see the sites as we moved to Texas from California in 2008.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cold Days by Jim Butcher which is part of the Dresden Files

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, my salvation thru his son.
  2. My family, which is now my 2 daughters.
  3. Life. Being able to start a new relationship with someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy living life to the full, having the family & friends that I can depend on, because I will always be there for them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers