Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995313016 A Single Woman in Brookville, IN 54 / professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i went to school in ohio

Brookville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and having fun and reaching my goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, traveling, day trips, time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is down to earth and adventurous. Someone to have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people who I do not know notice about me is how quite and reserved I can be at times. But those who know me know I'm a very down to earth and caring person who likes to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. my independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth and caring person who likes to try new things. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I love kids, animals and also like to travel. I'm also a homebody.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football