Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995309226 A Single Woman in Janesville, WI 49 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a son who is the light of my life. I enjoy the outdoors. Whether it's hiking, canoeing, white water rafting, horse back riding, atv, camping, bird watching, hunting small game. fishing. Thank you for taking the time to read my passionate things in enjoy I hope to hear from you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be YOU!! Not lying, cheating, stealing, person need apply.

The first thing people notice about me

I have auburn shoulder length hair, hazel eyes and a dimples if you make me smile. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for what I am blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to listen to

?, ?, ?, ?, ?

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

?, ?, ?