Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995301528 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 28 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I am passionate about my church and the community it has provided for me. I have gotten very involved with serving at my church over the past three years of living in Houston and absolutely love it. Secondly, I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family because each day is a gift and I want to spend my life with people I love. Some of my other passions are cooking and travel. I was lucky enough to spend 25 days traveling across Europe after graduating from college and can?t wait to go back some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, country and western dancing, watching good bad movies (ask me about it if you want to know more), biking, reading, trying new restaurants in Houston

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking a confident Christian man. Someone who is passionate about life and interested in trying new things. A man who know what we wants out of life and is willing to chase after those things. And of course I would love someone I can laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an infectious laugh which makes people smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity. I also enjoy listening to Podcast currently I am listening to "The History of Rome" which is a complete history of the rise and fall of the Roman Empire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with God. It is the most infulencial part of making me who I am today
  2. My Friends/Family. These people are such an big part of my life I am blessed by them everyday.
  3. Where I live/my life here! Houston is an amazing city which always has something new to offer

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am currently traveling to California frequently for work which is unfortunate because I would like to spend more time here in Texas where my friends and family are. I'm hoping this will eventually change and my hectic travel schedule will even out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

irrestable revolution, the 5 disfunctions of teams, 7 habits of a highly effective person, redeeming love, a voice in the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, kelly clarkson, lady antebellum, the band perry, brad paisley, paramore, imagine dragons, micheal buble, missy higgins, sara bareilles, jj heller

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lakehouse, julie and julia, the vow, star trek, terminator, the core, timeline, susupence wasn't a choice - identity, the secret window, the skeleton key

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bones, sherlock, once upon a time, grey's anatomy, warehouse 13