Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995300030 A Single Woman in Iowa City, IA 28 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are 4 things that I think life would be so boring without. Family, Friends, Music & Love. My Family & Friends are a huge part of my life. I honestly don't know what I'd do without them. They keep me sane.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with Friends, Listening to music, Cooking/Entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, & a great sense of Humor are huge. You have to know you can trust me & I have to know I can trust you. Also, if you can make me laugh, even if we don't hit it off as a couple, we could probably still be friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic