Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995268717 A Single Man in Medford, MA 34 / Business Development Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering myself in all ways. I try to improve a specific weakness, or learn something new everyday. I have my everyday passions: my work, my family/friends, running, catching a good movie/ sports game. But, lately my real passion has been experiencing new things and growing as an individual; cooking, travelling, and trying new foods are favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll admit, I've been on a big health kick as of late, I earned a promotion this year, and with it decided that I was going to get into the best shape of my life. With lofty goals comes a lot of hard work, so I am in the gym, and/or running 6 days a week. Aside from work and working out, I very much enjoy my evenings at home. A relaxing bath and a well cooked meal with a glass of wine can be the perfect end to a rewarding day of work--but it would be better with a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I've learned from every experience in life, and I have learned that I am looking for a girl who makes me a better man. I am not perfect, and I don't expect her to be, but I do expect us to be better together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Sister
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giant heart. It is not the impression that a tall, muscular/athletic man usually gives off but I love the feeling I get (smile I receive) when someone appreciates how far I will go to help my common man/woman.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I live an amazing life, I'm just looking for someone special to share it with. Dinners, vacations, holidays. I want to be there for you at the end of your day, greeting you everyday so that every day has a perfect, romantic ending for you to look forward to.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

it's not about the bike; my journey back to life: lance armstrong, little red book of sales, d'aulaire's book of greek myths

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, jason aldean, louis armstrong, drake, david guetta

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, good will hunting, notting hill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, mad men, game of thrones