Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995256924 A Single Woman in Effingham, IL 56 / Business manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Effingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Effingham, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Effingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ & His Word. My married children and grandchildren. Talking to others about spiritual things. Helping others especially women who are struggling. Teaching Bible studies and adult Sunday school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides spending time with my family, I love to travel. I enjoy going for walks with my dog and listening to the birds in the trees. Going out for dinner and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, through & through. I am looking for a man who is a follower of Jesus and seeks His will in his life. He knows that love is a verb and he does it. He will be a doer of the Word and not a hearer only. Someone who is affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

A quick smile and sense of honor. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a Fan: Becoming a Completely Committed Follower of Jesus by Kyle Idleman. I liked it because it contrasted just being a fan of Jesus (not being in the game) vs those who commit to following Him (being in the game).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our Lord & Savior Jesus
  2. Grace and peace
  3. Family and church family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not a very good cook but I try. I love the outdoors, the mountains and walks on the beach. I manage my money well & am not high maintenance. My primary "love languages" are physical touch & quality time. I'm faithful, loyal, trustworthy & passionate.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV