Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #995240616 A Single Man in Blacksburg, VA 25 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia tech

Blacksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, gardening, I want to be passionate in a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, taking walks (with my family), listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with, share intimate moments with. Have awkward moments with. Someone weird, like flying around the room imitating a chicken sort of weird.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... any facial hair I have...?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The General" by C.S. Forester

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Technology
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

...so much, ...so much, c.s. forester, jane austin

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, star trek, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

a bunch of them, sci fi channel, history channel